Chestermere and Strathmore Realtor

Cell: 403-561-0037 |

        

  • Phone:403-561-0037
  • Fax: 403-561-0037
  • Cell:403-561-0037
  • Contact Kevin
                Based on 13 Reviews






        



5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star

5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star

4.99/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star

5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star

5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star

4.99/5.0

             

Kevin Baldwin


Calgary & Area Realtor

17 3rd Ave, Strathmore, AB, T1P 1N7


2574 Profile Views 



 _______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________



         

Dawne Gramblicka

full starfull starfull starfull starfull star 36 weeks ago


Awesome realtor, knowledgeable about the market, helped us get the best price and super chill guy. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy and sell their property.




         

Darren G

full starfull starfull starfull starfull star 47 weeks ago


                                                                              Probably one of the best hardest working Realtors in and around Calgary.                                                                     



         

Kevin Korpi

full starfull starfull starfull starfull star Aug 17, 2017


   We used Kevin to sell a home for us in Strathmore AB. We found him to be very attentive and professional. Kevin had a very strong grasp of what the market was doing in Strathmore which helped us sell the house quickly and for an excellent price. We had some minor repairs that needed doing prior to selling, and Kevin put us in touch with reputable contractors to get the job done and looking fantastic. If you're in the market for a realtor, we would have no problem recommending Kevin, you will not be disappointed.




         

Leslie Mandy

full starfull starfull starfull starfull star Aug 9, 2017


Kevin did an awesome job selling our existing house and helping us purchase the acreage of our dreams. Kevin is highly recommended for best business results.




         

Chriss Gillespie

full starfull starfull starfull starfull star Aug 2, 2017


Kevin goes above and beyond to promote your property. 360 video views inside and outside of your home, advertising in the local papers, Kevin uses all avenues to get you the maximum exposure.




         

Heather Karljak

full starfull starfull starfull starfull star Jul 11, 2017


Kevin Baldwin is a highly trained professional realtor that I would recommend to anyone. From the signing of listing contract through to signing the sale contract he was there for us and ready to answer any and all question and concerns. Kevin advised on the market, pricing, and kept us informed every step of the way. The house sold faster then we thought due to his knowledge of the market and his professional expertise. I highly recommend him. I look forward to the next time I need a realtor and would gladly refer him to my friends and family.




         

Diana Baird

full starfull starfull starfull starfull star Jul 7, 2017


Kevin was awesome dealing with some obstacles in our journey to find the perfect home. Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell their property.




         

Melissa Fielding

full starfull starfull starfull starfull star Jun 16, 2017


Honestly he is the most amazing realtor I have even been in contact with, from the moment we met him we knew he was great at what he does. Always available, never missed a call, extremely knowledgeable and goes way above and beyond. Kevin is super personable, and became a part of our family during the buying and selling process, even bonded with our children. He took this stressful event and made it so easy and even fun. I will continuously recommend him to anyone I know looiking for a realtor.




         

Anna Montgomery

full starfull starfull starfull star Jun 16, 2017


Kevin Baldwin is our Realtor and it's a pleasure working with him. We appreciate his professional skills and help to achieve our goals. Kevin let's me ask many questions and gives his best to answer them all in a very punctual and timely manner. I respect that very much.




         

Randy Bett

full starfull starfull starfull starfull star Jun 16, 2017


We had Kevin sell our home in Calgary while we were vacationing. He looked after all of the showings, the offers and the negotiations. He managed to get an additional $15,000 above our asking price from the 3 competing offers!! Well done Kevin--thanks Randy and Sandy.




         

Crystal Doucette

full starfull starfull starfull starfull star Jun 15, 2017


Kevin answered all of our questions, he kept us informed and returned our calls promptly. We are very happy with our real estate experience and highly recommend Kevin, he is very knowledgeable and professional.




         

Amanada L

full starfull starfull starfull starfull star Jun 6, 2017


                                                                                                    The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.                                                                                             




         

Stuart Crawford

full starfull starfull starfull starfull star March 15, 2010


I have known Kevin for a few weeks now and found him completely committed to helping the needs of Strathmore, Chestermere, Airdrie and Calgary home owners. Do you need to get a great new home or sell an existing one...call Kevin to help you.


Data supplied by CREB®’s MLS® System. CREB® is the owner of the copyright in its MLS® System. The Listing data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by CREB®.
The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.
The trademarks REALTOR®, REALTORS®, and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.